Board of Directors

Chair – Pamela H. Mount – Terhune Orchards

Vice President – Teresita Bastides-Heron, President

Treasurer – Laurie Emde, D&R Greenway Land Trust
Secretary – Chris Ahlers, Director of Clinical Development at Glaxo Smith-Kline

  • Christopher Bobbitt, AIA, LEED AP, Interurban Architecture
  • Phil Duran, EnviroPhysics Inc
  • John Emmons, Community Park School – Princeton Regional School District
  • Jori Fahrenfeld, The Rock Brook Consulting
  • Edward Frankel, Retired from DEP
  • Serpil Guran, Ph.D., Director Rutger EcoComplex
  • Samuel Kosoff, The Lawrenceville School
  • Debbie Schaeffer, Mrs G. TV & Appliances
  • Edith Tattersall, Division of Energy Security & Sustainability – DEP
  • Marc Tolo, ETS
  • Michael Winka, NJBPU

Ex officio – Tahirih Smith, Executive Director, Sustainable Lawrence

One comment

  1. Mark Hengen
    November 4, 2016 at 1:47 pm

    I live in Providence RI and share similar affinities towards sustainability. We are helping to investigate models, where the Natural Step process was implemented. More specifically we are examining models of citizen participation for equity or environmental justice. Are you organized as a nonprofit or municipal task force or other form?

Leave reply

Back to Top